Help & Support
How do I delete a project?

Only Managers and Account holders can delete a project.

 To delete a project click the Delete Project option from project details popup


Note : Once a project has been deleted you will no longer have access to the files, cards etc which belong to that project.


If you have any questions, feedback or even if you just want to say "Hi" simply send us a tweet (@strikebase) or drop us an email (